Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blackbird Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer.Pomphrett 5 days ago

Northender

Blackbird is my new go-to every morning! Whether I get the northender on a wrap or multigrain it's always delicious and consistent! Coffee is always great too :)

Margaretannehensel 9 days ago

Traditional Scones

The cranberry orange scones are our favorite. We love going to blackbird to enjoy breakfast or lunch, they have a great menu with many delicious options.

Nants 10 days ago

Avocado Toast

The avocado toast is fabulous. It makes for a healthy, hearty, flavorful meal. I was surprised when I was served not one, but two slices of soft-but-crunchy artisan toast, each topped with a smooth avocado spread and large slices of fresh avocado. The garlic sesame seasoning really ties the dish together. I love avocado, but it is very mildly flavored. The seasoning added just a bit of salty-savory kick to brighten the flavor profile. I'm already making plans to go back to Blackbird Cafe to order avocado toast again. Oh, and the cold brew iced coffee is not to be missed. It's rich and smooth and perfectly delicious.

Travispowersminor 26 days ago

Chipotle, Spinach & Cheddar on Rosemary Focaccia

Had a wonderful breakfast here! Great, creative menu with lots of delicious options. Highly recommend!

Aamelia2005 29 days ago

Strawberries & Cream

10/10 would recommend if you need to satisfy a waffle craving. The strawberries were very sweet (which isn't always the case when you get fruit with pancakes/waffles). Outdoor seating on a beautiful day definitely complemented the experience!

Em81499 about 1 month ago

Baconator

this was sooo good. went on fathers day and was so impressed. hash browns were delicious too.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Two Eggs Your Way

My favorite thing to get here! Everything is cooked perfectly and is SO filling for the price point!

Carol about 1 month ago

Pesto Chicken

Yummy! Definitely would get it again!

Erin.Graceffa about 2 months ago

Pesto Chicken

Perfect pesto and chicken, added red onions and tomatoes as well for a delicious sandwich

Fmuise about 2 months ago

Turkey Club

The Best Turkey Club I Ever Had. I Should Have Only Ate Half But I Couldn't Stop.

Dan about 2 months ago

Cubano

Definitely hit the spot, delicious

Hailee.Arbore about 2 months ago

Early Bird Special

Had it with an over easy eggs and Swiss cheese. So good!

Aimee.Giannone about 2 months ago

Spinach and Feta (Vegetarian)

Blackbird is my favorite! They have the best breakfast & lunch around. Love their matcha latte with almond milk lattes, also. I only wish they offered breakfast meat alternatives, like veggie or turkey sausage.

Art.Thomas 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Everything we've tried has been great, but the Eggs Benny is THE best around!

Hpaquette88 2 months ago

Early Bird Special

We love the Blackbird Cafe and have been to the new location near our home in Burlington many times! The food is always amazing! We have not tried anything we didn't like!

Jeremy.J.Robichaud 2 months ago

Turkey Club

Very quick service and the food was delicious! Definitely worth visiting for a quality lunch.

Mconsolo20 2 months ago

Goat Cheese Scallion Scramble

I love goat cheese..on almost everything. This dish was so fresh and delicious. It even looked pretty on the plate. It didn't leave me hungry nor did it make me feel like I ate a heavy dish. It was perfection!

Sarahweinberg 3 months ago

Soup of the Day

This place has become my go-to after being diagnosed with celiac. They have many options I can actually have that I rave about from the soups to the omelets.

Andrea 6 days ago

Chicken Salad

The chicken salad was great!

Urmy.1985 9 days ago

Avocado Toast

Amazing food options! We have been here twice in the last 3 weeks , it's that good! We had the avocado toast both the times and loved it, generous portion delicious to taste and reasonably priced. We also had the Strega Nona omelette and it was delicious! They have a lot of coffee options with a lot of variations. Would definitely recommend.

Lauren 25 days ago

Buffalo Soldier

I love the Buffalo Soldier salad! The Korean BBQ sauce they use is great, and so is the sesame dressing and crunchy veggies!

Piercemikaela 27 days ago

Two Eggs Your Way

Blackbird is my favorite Groton food spot. Nowhere can really compare. The food always tastes fresh and I leave happy!

Redthreestars 29 days ago

Patatas Bravas

This item was filling and cheap. The portion size was bigger than expected, for the price. The sauce was delicious and the potatoes were well cooked. I definitely would recommend!

Adodge about 1 month ago

SST

So delicious! I will definitely be ordering this dish again!

Lmorris about 1 month ago

Johnny Cash

I've had several different lunch items and breakfast item. All very good. Always fresh and tasty. Friendly servers, orders are prepared quickly and accurately. One of my favorite places to go for breakfast and lunch. I try something different most of the time and I have never been disappointed.

Famousegirl97 about 1 month ago

Classic 2 Egg & Cheese

Top 2 and it's not 2! Definitely recommend the simple and mouth watering breakfast sandwiches! The best part is, they're all so delicious! Not only the sandwiches but the fluffy, drool causing waffles too! OH and you can't ever go wrong with black birds home fries, bacon and... well.. just about EVERYTHING! Ugh I love this place! I got my family and friends to love it too🤩😋

Cindy about 2 months ago

K-Pop Kogi

The K-Pop Kogi was like the best part of a pulled pork sandwich: tender BBQ pork with cheese, onions, peppers, pickled cucumber, and carrots. The sesame dressing added sweetness. A must try!

Bbattite about 2 months ago

Turkey Club

Excellent Sandwich. Every item in the sandwich was so fresh. I NORMALLY WOULD ONLY EAT HALF AND ATE THE WHOLE SANDWICH. It was excellent. Every bite was filled with crispy bacon..................loved it. highly reccommend

Lauren about 2 months ago

Eggs Florentine

Favorite dish here! So much food and it is always amazing.

Sudds2012 about 2 months ago

Blackbird Bomb

Giant burrito! I was honestly surprised when I got it how big it was, everything in it was delicious. Great if you want a bit of everything in one dish.

Peachyc528 2 months ago

Spicy Chipotle Grilled Cheese

Love love love! The spicy grilled cheese, add a little tomato and mmm mmm mmm. I may have had this two days in a row! Everything is great there, love the bakery items with a nice coffee or tea. Great selections over all, from wraps, sandwiches, salads.. Oh and breakfast all day!? Yes please!

Jake Carroll 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burrito is amazing!

Aperssico 2 months ago

Mediterranean (Vegetarian)

The mediterranean wrap is what vegetarian dreams are made of. I ordered this for the first time from the Acton location one day while waiting for an oil change at the mechanic up the street and I haven't looked back since. Now, I order one almost weekly from the Burlington location for lunch during my work break. The artichokes are what really make this item a delight. While I'm looking forward to eating my way through the rest of the vegetarian items Blackbird has to offer, this is my go-to for when I want something that I know will hit the spot, guaranteed.

Nharris 2 months ago

Sandwich Platter

The office raving about your sandwich platters! A step above above the chain restaurant we use to order from.

Mostlychris+Blackbird 2 months ago

Northender

I've ordered this many times, sometimes with sausage, and it's always very good

Fjdye 3 months ago

Two Eggs Your Way

Eggs cooked perfectly to order; potatoes melt in your mouth good.